Finance Committee

The Finance Committee meets to review and recommend budget items for the Town Meeting. The Finance Committee has an intense schedule during the budget process from January to Town Meeting.



The Committee is comprised of nine members appointed by the Select Board. All nine are voting members and serve a 3-year term.

Gail Eaton - Chair

William Thompson

Mike Labbe - Vice Chair

Donald Stein

Jeffrey Cannon

Sonya Sampson- Secretary

Robert Dodge

Kimberly Mondonedo

Ruth Lyons


2024 Meeting Schedule

All meetings are at Town Hall in the conference room, second floor at 6:00PM