Conservation Commission Members

Members of the Conservation Commission are appointed by the Board of Selectmen and serve a term of three years. The members of the Commission elect officers who shall serve one-year terms as Chair and Vice Chair. The following people are the members of the Conservation Commission.

Victor Langelo (Chair)

Audie Arbo

Angela Brewer

Shana Deeds

Chris Dwinal


Staff Liaison  - 

Julie Erdman
(207) 725-1724