police_color.jpeg

Topsham Police Roster

x2201   Chief Marc Hagan
mhagan@topshammaine.com
x2202  Lieutenant William Collins
wcollins@topshammaine.com
x2220  Detective Courtney Everstone
ceverstone@topshammaine.com
x2203 Sergeant Mark Gilliam
mgilliam@topshammaine.com
x2255  Sergeant Robert Ramsay
rramsay@topshammaine.com
x2305  K-9 Officer Lucas Shirland
lshirland@topshammaine.com
x2306  Officer Jose Gomez
jgomez@topshammaine.com
x2307 Officer Madison Samson
msamson@topshammaine.com
x2308 Officer Gary Rodriguez
grodriguez@topshammaine.com
x2310 Officer Justin LaVoie
jlavoie@topshammaine.com
x2311 Officer Nikolai Ruiz
nruiz@topshammaine.com
x2312 SRO Gabrielle Mathieu
gmathieu@topshammaine.com
x2313

Officer Mathew Bowers
mbowers@topshammaine.com

x2314

Officer Frasier Vachon
fvachon@topshammaine.com

x2210 Records - Rob Morris
rmorris@topshammaine.com
x2211 Reception – Nancy Petre
npetre@topshammaine.com
x2213 Animal Control Officer
jgomez@topshammaine.com
x2213 Traffic Safety Officer
jgomez@topshammaine.com
x2332 Officer Michelle Small msmall@topshammaine.com